Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

E-Office Hours with Tricia Meyer

December 6, 2016 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am CST

7:30 am PST / 8:30 am MDT / 9:30 am CST / 10:30 am EST

Do you have a legal question? Whether you’ve just started your business or are well on your way, we can help you with everything needed from a founder’s agreement to terms of use to customer contracts to hiring issues to protecting your intellectual property and fundraising.

Details

Date:
December 6, 2016
Time:
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Event Category:
Website:
http://slottd.com/events/89qqwop7jg/slots